Atlantis Quartet X is a digital anthology of the group’s first decade from 2006-2016 and includes the albums Again, Too Soon, Animal Progress, Lines in the Sand and Expansion, plus bonus tracks, a book of compositions and a digital booklet. 

If you are interested in physical copies of our first three albums, please message us through the contact page.